This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Quebec Scene

April 20 to May 5, 2007

Tickets on Sale

Presenters

The Quebec Scene will set the stage for an exciting meeting between artistic creation and presentation. This event will enable national and international presenters to discover contemporary Quebec talent and bring it back to their own audiences.

During spring 2007, the Alberta Scene led to productive encounters and promoted business relations between Albertan artists and over 80 national and international presenters of artistic events. The results were outstanding! A number of artists from Alberta Scene were hired to perform in festivals and concerts, negotiated recording and distribution contracts, signed on with talent agencies, and enjoyed widespread media coverage.

And we intend to repeat this exploit for Quebec artists during spring 2007.

The Quebec Scene presenters program will allow over 90 of the most important performing arts professionals working within cultural organizations that have a keen interest in Quebec’s cultural activities to explore, develop, and build lasting business relationships with the province’s artists.

Would you like to join us and discover all of the wonders of Quebec’s eclectic arts scene? Simply send your contact information to: presenters@quebecscene.ca.

Site Info

National Arts Centre

Ce site sera beaucoup plus agréable à explorer avec un navigateur qui correspond aux standards du Web, mais il est accessible à tout navigateur ou autre logiciel de navigation sur Internet.

Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

Scène Québec

du 20 avril au 5 mai 2007

En vente maintenant

Diffuseurs

La Scène Québec se veut un grand rendez-vous de la création et de la diffusion.  Cet événement permettra entre autres aux diffuseurs nationaux et internationaux de mieux connaître la création québécoise d’aujourd’hui et de la porter vers leur public.

Au printemps 2007, le programme des diffuseurs de la Scène albertaine a permis des échanges constructifs et favorisé les relations d’affaires entre artistes albertains et plus de 80 diffuseurs d’événements artistiques nationaux et internationaux.  Les résultats furent fracassants!  Nombre d’artistes de la Scène albertaine ont été engagés pour des festivals et des concerts, ont conclu des ententes d'enregistrement et de distribution, signé avec des agences artistiques ou obtenu une couverture médiatique étendue.

Nous entendons répéter cet exploit pour les artistes québécois au printemps 2007.

Le programme des diffuseurs de la Scène Québec donnera l’occasion à plus de 90 professionnels des arts de la scène de première importance œuvrant dans des organisations culturelles qui ont un intérêt marqué pour l’expression artistique québécoise, d’explorer, de développer et de bâtir des relations d’affaires durables avec les artistes québécois.

Vous désirez vous joindre à nous et découvrir ce que vous réserve l’éclectique scène artistique québécoise? Faites parvenir vos coordonnées à.

Site Info

Centre national des Arts